Press Enter


    Press Enter



    • Reddy Babysitter in New Jersey 0 review
    • Arts and crafts
    • Music
    • Special Needs Experience


    Babysitter · US  · 5+ years exp. · $20- 40/hr
    Hello! I’m Reddy and I am currently a college student. I treat the kids I watch as if they are my own. I nanny and babysit for many families on occasion. I also have my Red Cross babysitting license and am CPR certified. I am a non-smoker as well and I have a clean driving record.

    I have experience with kids of all ages. In fact, one of my favorite things to do is watch kids and interact with them. I love doing crafts and hands-on things. I also enjoy being outdoors and keeping the kids I watch active. I take my babysitting jobs very seriously and want the best for them. I am willing to travel with families on vacations and I have a lot of experience as an extra set of hands-on outings. I would love to hear from you. Please feel free to message me with any questions about my availability! It’s always changing as a college student. Thanks!

    Skills & Experience

    Professional Skills
    • First Aid Training
    • CPR Training
    • Age Group – 0 – 6 months
    • Age Group – 7 months – 3 years
    • Age Group – 4 – 6 years
    • Age Group – 7 – 11 years
    • Age Group – 12+ years
    • Comfortable babysitting for 4 children
    • Willing to care for sick children
    • Experienced babysitting twins/multiples
    • Experience with special needs children


    • Hourly Rate: 40.00/h
    • Rating:
    • Experience: 5 years
    • Projects worked: 0
    • Total earned: 0.00
    • Country: usa